Male and female project manager collaborating in front of computer screen at office, Fast Forward Procurement

Team Argeton

For further information, please do not hesitate to contact our service personel.

Argeton Staff Picture Arnold van Wetten

Arnold van Wetten

Managing Director

Mobil: +49 (511) 610 70 - 401
E-Mail: Arnold.vanWetten@argeton.com

Argeton Staff Picture Manfred Kühler

Manfred Kühler

Key Account Manager GER, AUT, NL, CHE, LTU

Mobil: +49 (172) 684 97 88
E-Mail: Manfred.Kuehler@argeton.com

Argeton Staff Picture Siegfried Gummels

Siegfried Gummels

Sales Manager, Export

Mobil: +49 (151) 727 27 042
E-Mail: Siegfried.Gummels@argeton.com

Argeton Staff Picture Aylin Savasir

Aylin Savasir

Product Management

Tel: +49 (511) 610 70 - 851
E-Mail: Aylin.Savasir@wienerberger.com

Argeton Staff Picture Carola Friedrich

Carola Friedrich

Sales & Service

Tel: +49 (3581) 3839 - 320
E-Mail: Carola.Friedrich@argeton.com

Argeton Staff Picture Doreen Bänsch

Doreen Bänsch

Sales & Service

Tel: +49 (3581) 3839 - 321
E-Mail: Doreen.Baensch@argeton.com

Argeton Staff Picture Beate Schmidt

Beate Schmidt

Sales & Service

Tel: +49 (3581) 3839 - 325
E-Mail: Beate.Schmidt@argeton.com

Argeton Staff Picture Doreen Anders

Doreen Anders

Secretary

Argeton Staff Picture Ralf Lehmann

Ralf Lehmann

Plant Manager

Argeton Staff Picture Michael Langbein

Michael Langbein

Head of Production

Argeton Staff Picture Thomas Niesel

Thomas Niesel

Operations Officer

Argeton Staff Picture Gerold Mühle

Gerold Mühle

Head of Laboratory

Argeton Staff Picture Torsten Funke

Torsten Funke

Workers Council

Looking for further information?

Colour Range

26 colours enable a natural and subtle colour design.